• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Only a few hours more…

…and I haven’t even logged on in almost two days because of work and personal life. I have 23 dailies completed on Maedchen just waiting to turn them in for experience…I hope. Still haven’t gotten Kyrilean’s dailies done yet, but maybe I’ll have time tonight. And Erdkrieg is still 8 levels shy of 80 70.

Oh and by the way, I haven’t even ordered my copy of the expansion yet…

I was thinking about going to a midnight opening to pick up my copy, but I decided using vacation days for tomorrow and Friday to play a game was a really bad idea. I joked about it. I even thought about it seriously, but decided it wasn’t a good enough reason for me.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

