• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Recycled: Theme Songs

gruene-punkt

Recycling. Recycling is good for the environment. Recycling is good for business. Recycling is good for…blogging?

Whether intentional or not, blog topics do get recycled. Theme songs are apparently one such topic right now.

I was reading through my morning blog list and found Dueg mentioning his theme song and I recalled a few months ago reading a similar topic at Pugnacious Priest which after reviewing was inspired by a Blog Azeroth topic. I then continued reading and came across Matticus’ post about Theme Songs of Conquest.

So in true lemming fashion, given my recent server transfer, and extreme tendency to keep to solo activities except instances and raids; I give you my character’s theme song…

Edit: Found another video to embed

4 Responses

  1. Nice pick for a song, but too bad the embed has been disabled.

  2. ^^

    I agree….I think mine would be “Damn it feels good to be a Gangsta”

    lol =P

  3. Haha Whitesnake ftw.

    That chick on the hood of the car was on VH1’s Celebrity Rehab >.>

  4. Sorry about that. Found another one to embed instead.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

