• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Void Reaver and Rage Winterchill

Photobucket

I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to update this, but last Friday we went after Void Reaver again and got him down! I got my Crystalforge Pauldrons!!! I need to post a pic of the mixed-matched way I look now. LOL!

We also went after Rage Winterchill on Mt. Hyjal Sunday evening. The first few times were difficult in getting to the boss. We only got to the 7th wave and wiped a few times. We finally had one of the tanks responsible for marking single targets after about the 5th wave, so our DPS was focused and not scattered. It worked like a charm! Rage came down the hill and we got him down to 19% before finally wiping! We ran out of time after that so we’re hoping next week we’ll get him down.

