• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Achievements

I recently stumbled on a new website that was a rather unfortunate find for me and because I’m not one to suffer alone, here ya go! 🙂

WoW Achievements

So how’s this different than what the Armory can show us? Well I know you can search by guild who’s tops with achievements, but I’ve never found a way to search by server or even overall by the entire game (not that I was ever looking). This site can do that…

achievement

See that? As of that date and time I was ranked 94 on my realm.

…must resist…feel pull of…achievement hunting…most are worthless…must resist…

I’m gonna end up doing all the stupid ones, aren’t I? /sigh

This last weekend:

achievements

2 Responses

  1. …thanks for reminding me to waste time getting Argent Champion! 😛

    Stratholme here I come!

    It at least ntets a title that suits her better than her old PvP title (Corporal! I PvPd SO MUCH can’t you tell!?!?)

  2. LMAO! I ran Stratholme and Scholomance a few times just to finish off my rep. Talk about boring!!! 🙂

Comments are closed.

