• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Love Is In The Air (Revisited)

Done.

I did every achievement except getting the dress and the pet. Hate those random drops.

Also wasted about 7 hours trying to get the gift in Ironforge until someone mentioned that gifts drop off civilians and pledges drop off guards…

hulk

HULK SMASH!!!

But at least I completed the Meta Achievement for the ongoing quest to get the drake. By the way Blizzard, why “The Love Fool”? You could have gone with “The Love Doctor” or “The Love Machine”, something cool at least, but NOOOOO!!! “The Love Fool”…really?! I’ll never put that title over my head as it’s too embarrassing.

Thank God it’s over!

/huge sigh of relief

3 Responses

  1. Whyfor do you have a picture of our Zoja in your blog?!?!?!

    …gods, he’d kill me. 😄

  2. Yay! Gratz! …Love Fool!

  3. […] huge Meta-Achievement for the drake, but I’ll protest by not showing the title. (Sort of how I’ll never show “the Love Fool”. […]

Comments are closed.

