• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Wanted

All right, WTF Spaghetti tagged me so being a non-conformist like everyone else, here’s my version:

And since I need to tag a few people, here are some that I can still access at work and can see haven’t already done this:

Can Tank Will Travel
Holy Discipline
Hearthstone

3 Responses

  1. LOL, I’ve been seeing alot of these around but I gotta say I like yours the best so far… Maybe I’m a little biased =P

  2. I kinnda guess normally most of the England & US jokes in English, but have to admit I get slightly confused with this one Ky.

    The Volkswagen logo with the Whack-A-Mole is taking too much attention from me I guess…

    Could you please (divine) iluminate me?

  3. Whack-A-Mole refers to a arcade game in which you have to quickly hit these moles that pop up out of holes and quickly disappear back down. If you hit them quick enough you get points.

    If you click the Wikipedia link and scroll to the bottom for Colloquial Usage, it says “The connotation is that of a repetitious and futile task: each time the attacker is “whacked” or kicked off a service, he only pops up again from another direction.”

    The joke is that pally healing is like playing Whack-A-Mole. You quickly target those taking damage, heal, then target the next, repeatedly since pallies cannot AoE heal. 🙂

Comments are closed.

