• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Search Terms

amusement-parks-01-g

Sometimes WordPress tools provide me with some amusement.

Things people look for often crack me up not because they’re weird terms (OK some are weird), but rather because I’ve done the same. Hell I probably wrote about it or they wouldn’t find me. Sometimes the search terms are cut short as the WordPress report has a character limit which provides even more humor. Here’s a list of recent ones that cracked me up:

  • is it possible to make a game master tic – only if you wind him tight!
  • does what comes around really go around? – only with boomerangs!
  • wrath of the lich king boring too easy – amen brother!
  • world of warcraft losing casual players – wow what server do you play on?!
  • are pallys good healers – pallies are excellent healers! it’s the players that suck! 🙂
  • if i gquit and am guild leader what happ – they burned you out!
  • easy way to be able to go to naxx – hit 80. pay a guild to carry you.
  • what is naxx? – I sure hope you’re not level 80.
  • “afk” “diarrhea” wow – sorta speechless and are you serious?!!!!
  • big brother hard core – giving the reality stars weapons.
  • how to motivate a raiding guild – bribes.

and that’s just this last week! 🙂

*And no I hate reality TV and have never seen Big Brother. Biggest Loser is about the only show I can watch and not for more than 5 minutes.

8 Responses

  1. you’ve got some good ones! the best ones I get are for “compassion’ and ‘loving kindness’,. I guess that’s my due reward for writing about spiritual topics 🙂

    ggw

  2. Those are AWESOME!

    This one cracked me up: “afk” “diarrhea” wow

    Seriously, how many stories can you come up with for that search?

    The first one is also pretty puzzling.

  3. @ Plastic Rat – I think the first one was supposed to say “ticket” and maybe more, but the report cuts it off. 🙂

  4. Awesome.

    My favourite one this week was “warcraft + kamasutra” — I’m now intrigued to go search on that myself.

  5. Well one time a friend of ours (who used to play but doesn’t anymore) was on vent. He was sick, but wrapped up in something, so he was holding off on leaving as long as he could.

    Well at one point he suddenly went afk, and was gone for awhile…

    “Dude, where’d you go?”

    “I…had to take a shower….”

  6. “afk” “diarrhea” wow

    Yikes… My first thought was “Hope he wasn’t on Vent!”

  7. Wow, I wish people’s search terms for my site were this interesting… but they’re pretty boring. LOL, makes me wonder how searching for those terms picked up your site =X

  8. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

Comments are closed.

