• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Black War Bear

I was finally able to get into a decent group that was able to take down Thrall earning me my Death to the Warchief! achievement and For The Alliance! As my reward of course I got the Reins of the Black War Bear.

Kind of anti-climactic. I prefer my cat.

And the repair mount is still pretty impressive.

One Response

  1. I still need Stormwind for my Shadow Priest.. which is the bane of any For the Horde raid. The graveyard is 4 mintues away at the logging camp and a lot of groups tank him in the hallway which is a horrible idea.. the people coming out of the pvp zones flank us with other defenders and the guards in the hallway respawn to fast. Once I can get in a group that can get him down though.. the Black War Bear is mine.

Comments are closed.

