• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Patch 3.1?

Patch 3.1 is out?

Source 1, Source 2

*Groan*

Was going to prepare comments on the latest patch release notes, but now that’s pointless until I see the actual release notes if it is indeed today.

/stares at clock

Come on…come on…


/tick

/tock

*Groan*

9 Responses

  1. I posted the patch notes on my blog for people that cant view the sites from work.

  2. Oh, I’m in the same boat. I swear this clock is going backward… hm… wonder if I could just kip out the back door…

  3. For what it’s worth, we aren’t missing anything. Maintenance has been extended a couple of times already, and there’s currently no ETA on the servers coming back up.

    There is, however, an ETA on the ETA! ~30 minutes from now, according to my WI feed.

  4. LMAO @ an ETA on the ETA!!!

  5. I think the ETA is now 7pm EST.

    At least I’m getting my refrigerator cleaned out while I wait.

    I found a Slim-Fast from at least 18 months ago in the back. Is that bad? 🙂

  6. Just remember: Even if something in the refrigerator is green, that doesn’t mean it’s a vegetable.

  7. “Oh, I see you’re going a Chia Pet in your fridge.”

    “Um, that was actually some leftover meatloaf.”

  8. @ Kimberly – Might not be bad, but can’t be good. 🙂

  9. They rolled imp ret aura into sanctified retribution. It says increases ret aura damage by 25/50%

Comments are closed.

