• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Hunting Eggs For Noblegarden: Alliance

Noble Garden in Kharanos

Noble Garden in Kharanos

Here’s a good spot to hunt eggs for Noblegarden. If you stand in the right spots you can loot multiple eggs without moving. Also for some reason everyone seems to miss the one behind the boxes. I spent over an hour looting eggs here and saw no less than a few dozen people run by it without seeing it. Also, I got lucky that no one was around for a long time. Near the end a lot of others started showing up and fighting for these eggs.

Good luck! 🙂

One Response

  1. I ended up in Kharanos, it was relatively camp free (which was something I was trying to avoid) and I had fun hunting. I’m not going for the achievements but I did want to check the event out for myself.

Comments are closed.

