• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Dear Mr. Hordie

Dear Mr. Hordie,

I understand your desire to attack me. The racial tensions between our two groups runs deep. The blood boils even at the sight of you. However, I believe in a live-and-let-live policy. So long as you don’t bother me, I will not bother you. I will save our grievances for the battlefield.

If you wish to attack me on even ground, I will oblige. Should I be defeated I will not even seek revenge after the gods rez my sorry butt. However, if you feel the need to strike from the shadows, while I’m in the midst of combat with the monsters of this land, then believe you me I will recruit my more powerful friends…
AND CAMP YOUR SORRY ASS UNTIL THE COWS COME HOME!!!

So while you’re pissed off and decide to bring your more powerful friends into the battle, just remember one thing. You waste my time and I’m sure as hell going to waste yours!

Sincerely,

Kyrilean

*After writing this, I thought before I get the comments saying I “shouldn’t be on a PvP server if I don’t want to get ganked”, please note the category of this post. I’m actually really liking being on a PvP server. There’s an added sense of danger. And it was kind of fun! 😀

4 Responses

  1. Haha. I still remember that day that two ret pallys, working together, kept killing Lyr when she was like, level 75. Kill me once, I’ll move on…kill me three times?

    I called out The Josh. Two level 78 retadins > 80 prot warrior. So then I pop on Ambrosine an next thing I know we have a 10 man raid hunting them down. Repeatedly. Ahahaha.

    Naturally someone had an alliance alt on another account and bitched us out. 😛

  2. ROFL!

    My more powerful friends consist of my mains although primarily Kyrileanthos as he’s the one with the PvP gear.

    The point of this post was I find it extremely funny how a level 80 thinks it’s OK to gank a lowbie, yet gets quite upset (as I experienced) when I log an 80 and then gank them. Somehow they don’t think that’s funny or fair. 😀

    Some people have no sense of humor. /grins evily

  3. You shouldn’t be on a PvP server if you don’t want to get ganked, noob! :p

  4. @ Shrielkul – someone should slap you…if for no other reason than you’re a rogue! 🙂

Comments are closed.

