• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Weekend Update

Although I’ve recapped my weekends before, I have even more reason to do so today. First, it’s 6am and I’m getting ready to go have my wisdom teeth pulled so I have a crap reason to do a crappy post. Yay! 😦 Oh well, at least I don’t have to go to work. 🙂

It was sort of an alt weekend…

Maedchen

  • Spec’d secondary spec to Holy, set up Outfitter (which was only one item), gemmed and enchanted said item. Yes, I’ll be healing with +hit gear. This whole process took a really long time as I was reading up on healing and getting used to where I placed the buttons. By the time I was done I was too nervous to actually try healing anything.
  • Erdkrieg

  • Leveled from 73 to 74. This is gonna take longer than I thought, especially on a PvP server.
  • Kyr

  • Leveled Inscription high enough to make Darkmoon Cards of the North. Still making money on some inscriptions. Need to do some research this week and see if I can make some money.
  • Liatyxes

  • Leveled from 11 to 14. Half tempted to level as Prot (and see if I can do it right this time), but Ret’s sooo much faster.
  • Leveled Mining and Herbalism along the way.
  • Kyrilea

  • Leveled from 17 to 20.
  • Dreaded getting to Kalimdor for the Succubus quest so it’ll have to wait.
  • And it appears that Andrea over at Altoholics R Us is right as she commented on my last post. It was a lot of fun! 🙂

    Anybody do anything fun for the weekend?

