• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Patch 3.1.2 Today

Yesterday the surgery went well. My teeth came out with no problems, but coming from a guy who’s never broken a single bone in his entire body, I’ve never felt soooo much pain as I did last night!!! Yes it even rivals getting kicked in the nads.

Anyway, I woke up extremely early this morning and e-mailed my boss that I wouldn’t be in today. I thought I’d log in and play some WoW though to pass the time. Lo and behold it’s maintenance day! Dammit!!! So I went back to sleep for several hours. Just tried again and evidently Patch 3.1.2 is out today and downloading as I write.

Unfortunately the patch notes wouldn’t copy and I missed some of it, but I did catch some of it. I’m excited that the Equipment Manager will now be available and also that Blessing of Wisdom will now be 92mp5 so it won’t be overwritten by Mana Spring Totem. The rest I can’t confirm as the notes disappeared on me and I don’t want to go quoting the PTR notes unless they didn’t make it.

And now that I feel somewhat better than before, the realms are still down… 😦

2 Responses

  1. I had my wisdom teeth out a few years ago. Luckily, they were able to just be pulled out without any cutting. What got me though was that I wasn’t aware I have an allergic reaction to the painkillers I was given. I don’t think I’ve been that sick in my life before or since.

  2. “Blessing of Wisdom will now be 92mp5 so it won’t be overwritten by Mana Spring Totem”

    Yes!! No more bashing your head against the BoM pita :

    “wheres my BoM? which Pally is doing BoM? Mine’s missing …” ( repeated every 5 minutes for 3 hours by random raid members).

Comments are closed.

