• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Setting Up An Experiment

I dinged 77 with Erdkrieg Saturday morning. It was great! Once you get to Sholozar Basin and Zul’Drak things just seem to fly by. I expect that I can hit 79 today and 80 by tomorrow. I only need 1 more point in Engineering and a couple thousand more rep with the Alliance Vanguard. But the big problem is I need about 13500 gold before I can really try out my experiment.

Right now I’m sitting on 3600 gold between my toons on this server. Stay tuned. 🙂

