• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Guild Tags

It’s been a little while, but here’s a new list of guild tags I’ve seen recently on my server that amused me.

<Too Drunk To Raid>

<I Hate My Guild>

<Nerf Us>

<Cow TipperZ>

<Puggin Ugly>

<Train Wreck>

<We mess with the Zohan>

<Testosterpwn>

<Player Not Found>

<Home for Wayward Kitties>

<Social Butterflies> – ironically one of the higher ranked raiding guilds…

3 Responses

  1. I remember one on my server called

  2. Death by Tray baffles me to this day, too.

  3. The only interesting one that I can think of right now is:

    “Plan Bee”

    Which can be thought in MANY different ways.

    Some not so flattering tbh lol

Comments are closed.

