• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Shameful Plug

This has nothing to do with WoW whatsoever. Feel free to skip.

I started another blog for fun. I don’t know if I’ll keep at it, but I sure hope I will. It took nearly a year to get me to post regularly on this blog and now I want to try another? Well I wanted to try something different and see if I can write about something else so I give you:

Casual Movie Review

Be nice. I’m not much of a critic writer and in reality my first few posts aren’t so much critical reviews, but rather a quick recap about the movie and what, if anything, I liked about it. The main point is I wanted to see if I could expand my writing style. Since I really enjoy movies and my wife got us a Netflix account about a year ago, I thought I could write about those movies we watch. The site is also a work in progress. I’m playing around with the template, and will probably need to alter my banner (which I’m not too fond of as it is) to fit whichever one I might end up with.

My goal is to try to write two reviews a week, but we’ll see. With time on this blog, time gaming, work, kids, wife, and just real life in general we’ll see how it goes.

