• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Answering The Call Of Duty

Once again not WoW related. Seems to be a recent theme of mine. Hmm…

Probably old news for those that love this franchise, but I just found out yesterday! If I buy the Prestige Edition, which will throw me back $150, my wife’ll probably kill me and the kids’ll destroy the cheaply made night-vision goggles. Aside from the price, the thing that really makes a purchase of the Prestige Edition stupid is when will I ever need night-vision goggles?! Still thinking about it though. 🙂

If nothing else, I’ll get the Hardened Edition for the original CoD. I don’t have a copy of that anymore. I have all the others for Xbox.

And just when you think the game can’t get any cooler (see what I did? 🙂 Well what do you expect for free humor?).

…wow…

2 Responses

  1. Man, that looks sweet.

  2. Game looks great. Look what Halo 3’s Legendary Edition has started. /eyeroll

Comments are closed.

