• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Auctioneer Problems

Sorry guys. I had hoped to finish up my post about how I handle my glyph business, but Auctioneer is having issues right now and until they fix it I won’t be able to get the right screenshots.

In the meantime, I have backed off the glyph market a little. I’ve been spending a lot of time trying to gear up Erdkrieg and he’s almost Ulduar geared, but not quite. Hopefully in a few more days he’ll get there and I’ll have 3 healers geared. 🙂

2 Responses

  1. Haha, I’m glad you love the daily heroic grind.

    I know that after I’m done with the druid’s resto set (I only need belt and idol now), I’ll need to work on her tanking set. And when that’s over, I get to start all over again with the shammy. /sigh

    Oh, and by the way, you’ve been officially labled as the guild ‘Sugar Daddy’, lol.

  2. Well I don’t know about the grind you guys are doing. I’ve only gotten one piece of gear and it was my belt which later on I found is either best in slot or 2nd best for resto shaman depending on who you ask.

    The part I dread is doing these for Maedchen and Ky. They’re already geared for Uld25, although Maedchen still has +hit gear she needs to lose. So I’m concentrating on Erdkrieg to be Uld25 geared. 4 more epics should do it. Fortunately he’s Uld10 geared now. 🙂

    As for ‘Sugar Daddy’, can I get that in a title Blizz?

Comments are closed.

