• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Aaaaaaannnnnndddd 4!

DK 80

And what are my plans? Nothing. Only needed to hit 80 to learn the Ulduar tailoring recipes. I will admit that I’m tempted to learn how to tank with him, but I’ll be headed back to my druid now.

3 Responses

  1. So Ky… when you gonna level a toon for me? Haha.

    I could really go for a pally right now! Or maybe a hunter to faceroll my keyboard with?

  2. Grats Ky. Get that Druid to 80 so you can complete the healing package 🙂

  3. My Druid has been stuck at 76 since.. maybe May? I can’t bring myself to get these last 4 levels. In fact, as someone who had 13 70’s in TBC, I only have 2 80’s in WOTLK. Even with the BoA items the leveling just seems tedious and takes forever, especially on a low pop server where you can’t get in to groups for anything but heroics.

    Grats on a 4th 80 though lol.

Comments are closed.

