• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Random Friday

Pretty busy at work today, enough so that I’m distracted. Distracted enough to not write about my scrub DK anyway.

Anyway my distraction for some odd reason has led me to feeling a little homesick. But I’ve lived in 3 countries and 9 states. Where’s home?

The place of my first memories: Georgetown, Idaho.

If I’m not mistaken, and I very well may be, this picture is taken from the side of a hill next to the field my grandfather used to own. Although maybe I’m thinking the field with all the cows in it…

Who wouldn’t want to live there? Roughly 500 people. Close to the mountains. Absolutely beautiful! And I’ll probably never visit again, given that my grandmother passed away last year.

2 Responses

  1. Looks like the town from Napoleon Dynamite.

    🙂

    but yep beautiful country.

  2. Napoleon Dynamite was filmed primarily in Preston, ID…60 miles away. 🙂

Comments are closed.

