• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Monday Motivational: Easing Tension

motivational-poster-warcraft-irony

In other words, last week. 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Oddly enough, WoW does ease tension after a long day for me.
    Instead of dealing with annoying clients, I get to shoot the breeze with my guildmates. But really, I get to be an all-powerful, shadow-weilding, cursing Warlock of DOOM instead of the sysadmin of…whatever.

    You should level your Warlock, by the way.

  2. @Frijona – I couldn’t really decide which toon to level so I started leveling all of them to 20. Now I’ve started to level them 2 levels at a time in an attempt to take advantage of rested experience. I must say though, out of the last 5 classes to level to 80 the Warlock is the most fun. 😀

  3. Perfect. That says it all, particularly when one is rep grinding alts through the same sets of quests.

    As to rested experience, you’re quite correct, 2 levels at a time is the perfect way to do it. 🙂

Comments are closed.

