• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

SWtOR

Having been a huge fan of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, I can’t wait to see this game!

4 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for this game, I’ll be rolling Sith btw.

  2. When is the release date?

  3. No release date yet, but I think they entered beta.

  4. I’m pumped about this game. I’ll probably roll a Sith too. I’m hoping that I get approved to be a beta tester. That’d be sweet.

Comments are closed.