• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blocked

Well, it finally happened. After nearly 2 years my work has blocked my site. 🙂

8 Responses

  1. I wonder if being filtered/blocked can be construed as a “badge of honor” of sorts.

  2. if you can install firefox, then put your site in google reader and install greader+ addon which means it proxies the site for you 😀 so you can still get to it from work…

  3. Bound to happen, I hope mine doesnt get blocked!

  4. Mine was blocked for a bit, the unblocked, then blocked, then unblocked. Weird.

  5. I hear you. God forbid we take a break, clear our head, before jumping back into the fray. I suspect it won’t be long before mine goes by the wayside as well.

  6. Yeah, but not all of us. yes, I’m over 35, yes, I’m overweight. I’m also healty as a horse, bp at normal, the big C is great, and I’m working on hiking a mountain this summer. How long before your job’s insurance (or god forbid, national health insurance), starts charging more due to your gaming hobby.

  7. […] OK, so someone anonymously posted a story over at MSNBC about gamers in the comments of my Blocked post. I have two things to say to […]

Comments are closed.

