• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Random Thoughts

1) ToC still sucks. Yes I still have a little fun in there and it was nice being able to take my druid to a raid for the first time ever, but the fact that I had to bring my shaman in because no one was dispelling heals, interrupting, or any of the other necessary things that one does on Faction Champions… Yes, well Amber did dispel quite a bit after I bitched about the Skull target having up to 6 hots at one point.

2) Amber fails at showing up late for a raid she set up.

3) Amber fails for even setting up a ToC raid.

4) Amber fails cuz somehow I got roped into going.

5) Fail pugs should keep their mouth shut. Especially holy priests who can’t outheal scrub resto druids with less gear and experience.

6) It isn’t always the hunters’ fault. But don’t tell them that. They already have giant egos!

7) How pissed should I be that my druid outgears my paladin?

8) Will the new LFG start to fall apart in a few months once everyone’s geared up all of their toons?

9) Wonder if I can fully deck out my druid in Triumph gear this weekend?

10) Wonder how long to get my other four toons the same?

and the number 1 random thought that has plague my mind since the announcement of Cataclysm!!!

11) Will Blizzard increase the number of toons allowed per server? I’d really like to roll a Worgen on my server. And there’s no way in hell I’m deleting one of those toons!

7 Responses

  1. “Will the new LFG start to fall apart in a few months once everyone’s geared up all of their toons?”

    It won’t be as popular, but there is no way that it is going to fall apart imo. There is just way too many people to pull from and it is so easy and convient that people will do it to pass the time.

  2. “Will the new LFG start to fall apart in a few months once everyone’s geared up all of their toons?”

    Don’t forget that the new LFG is cross realm. So the chances of someone not wanting to run dungeons are very low.

  3. “Will Blizzard increase the number of toons allowed per server? I’d really like to roll a Worgen on my server. And there’s no way in hell I’m deleting one of those toons!”

    Same here… I’m considering transferring one of mine but I’d hate to do that.

  4. Sounds like you kids had fun last night!

  5. @Raq – I haven’t forgotten, but once ppl are geared and it’s no longer shiny and new, how much will it have dropped off?

    Oh and just remember that the cross-server thing is limited to your battlegroup.

  6. I’m keeping one spot open on my character list for the server I play on now for the Worgen toon I’ll make when Cataclysm hits.

  7. I wasn’t going to aggro the Josh Boss over a raid, dude.

Comments are closed.

