• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Give A Hoot; Don’t Pollute!

As a skinner, Violet Hold is a godsend! It’s also a royal pain when people don’t loot or at least check the corpses so I can loot and then skin. So do your fellow Azerothians a favor

and let those skinners clean up! 🙂

One Response

  1. Here Here! I heartly second this – particularly when there’s no pally or druid in the group, and I bang my drums. At least let me pick up some leather and the occasional scale to compensate!

Comments are closed.

