• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Finally!

It’s been nearly a year since I decided to pursue this, but I finally knuckled down this week and got it!

I did the last quest in Blackfathom Deeps in the morning, but I got stuck there with my hearthstone on cooldown so I logged out and returned later in the evening to turn the quest in.

Kalimdor can DIAF!

6 Responses

  1. Grats slacker! 😉 Your toon still looks like a fairy. 😦

  2. ^ What they said. HAHA!

  3. Don’t you get a tabard for that? How does the Loremaster tabard affect your gearscore? *ducks* *bubblehearths*

  4. @Sollenni – …

    @Algorython – Probably doubles it!

  5. Gratz!

    And for those who don’t know, the Loremaster tabard adds 6000 to one’s gearscore – basically allowing you to run ICC in an otherwise naked state. Last I heard, millions of Belf females were running out to farm quests.

  6. Grats for that. I always thought it out of my reach and it may be so still, but I’m giving it a crack

Comments are closed.

