• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Arguing With Amber

Ky: whatever! you have cooties!
Amber: LOL wtf Ky
way to lose an argument
Ky: i didn’t lose! i said you had cooties! that’s epic win!
Amber: I so won and you know it.
Ky: you’re a woman and only think you’ve won
Amber: Pfft.
You’re a woman and just think you can’t lose
er
man
LOL
Ah, I fuck up my own retorts
that were lame to begin with.
I’m going to go stand in a corner of a round room now.
Ky: lmao
so copying that to cel
Amber: god damn it
/shake fist
Ky: yeah just wait until it shows up on my blog

