• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

You Know…

…you’re going to suck at all classes when you try to Life Tap on your druid between pulls in ICC.

2 Responses

  1. I’ve always said that if I play more than three classes on a regular basis, I’ll start screwing up who has what ability, and what my keybinds do. As is, everytime I go do something Hordeside, I take 10 minutes to remember what my priests icons are for & what they look like.

    There is only so much brain room for WoW-stuffs, at least in my head.

  2. I think there’s a reason my 3 classes are Warrior, Pally, and DK. It’s not so much that they’re OP faceroller classes… but if I screw up, I can always rely on my armor score to keep me alive long enough to remember what my keybinds are.

Comments are closed.

