• Meta

  • Contact Me

    casualhardcore DOT kyrilean AT gmail DOT com
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License because let's face it...anyone wanting to steal my ideas needs it way more than I.
  • Disclaimer

    World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Stupid ways to die in Naxx…

…OK, one stupid way…

This was a few weeks ago, but anyway first few times past I didn’t die. After about the third wipe I started dying each time I ran past.  This was one of the times I died…twice! At this point in the raid people are crying.  😀

FYI, I pally bubble now…

2 Responses

  1. I very quickly gave up and just pally bubble every time now.

    Frogger is the new/old elevator boss.

  2. I died once.. the very first time.. and never again.. <– quicker learner 😛 however maybe due to lag or something, some people always used to die, it got that bad once after too many Grob wipes that the pallys were deliberaltely running into them so it would create a gap for the others to run through safely.

Comments are closed.